Vestry Members

In the Episcopal Church, the vestry is a committee elected by members of a congregation to serve with the church wardens in managing the temporal affairs of the church.

St. Andrew’s Vestry                   

Vikki Day, Senior Warden

Mark Chubb, Junior Warden

Elizabeth Darlington

Pam Gargett

John Ginn

Keith Hege

Karla Koon

Barbara Larson

Mac McKellar

Colin Miller

Wayne Smith

Alice Speers

The Vestry typically meets on the third Tuesday of the month. If parishioners or church committees have items to be considered at an upcoming regular vestry meeting, those requests should be received by the rector or the wardens 14 days prior to the meeting for review and/or inclusion on the agenda.